search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > South Coast rentals > South Coast roommates

Posted: Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:01 AM

Reply

Hi,
I'm looking for a down to earth, respectful, and honest guy that would be interested in living with an openly gay male. I would prefer someone who's between 21-40 yo, clean & DDF, hard worker, not someone who is lazy, and someone who masculine gay top++.
Companionship & handyman skills +++. I have a 2 bedroom apt located in Fall River MA. Very close to Walmart, Stop & Shop, McDonald's, highway both going to Providence RI & Boston.I currently have one bedroom rented by another tenant. She is in her late 50s, very mindful, gay friendly, quite and respectful. The room is currently occupied by me and I would ideally be looking for a guy that would share my room with me. I have a large bed + furniture and space. Apt is clean and very spacious. No smoking in the apt & no pets please. Utilities are included. Free access to stove, bathroom, etc. Unfortunately there's no wifi, but your more than welcome to buy it yourself if you so desire it.
About me: 26yo, clean, DDF, drama free, employed, loquacious at times LOL, educated, social drinker, non partier, straightforward, and 420 friendly (I don't smoke), chubby, 6'2ft, 385lbs, brwn/black,mixed.
If your interested or have questions HMU.
Please be sure to include a picture and tell me about yourself.
Thanks.

*Note* when sending an email please be sure to include the header in response to your inquiry thanks.

02721    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 1
Gender Preference: Male Only

• Location: Fall River MA, South Coast

• Post ID: 54370632 southcoast
southcoast.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 backpage.com